Selecting and emptying the whole inbox


#1

After having a free account, we now want to expand it to the whole team. The account wasn’t used while free, so the Inbox has about 9000 messages. We want to start from a clean table, so we want the inbox emptied. I haven’t found an easy way to do this, as I don’t know how to select the whole inbox.

I have selected messages, scrolled down, unselected , and selected again, and then archived the selected messages. This is tedious, but works. Is there a faster way ?


#2

Hi,

Yes, we will add this option soon. I’ve replied to you directly with the
other stuff.