Resetting of cache for all signed in users

If you have been following our Public Roadmap, you probably came across the enhancements we made in our infrastructure and new features that we released.

In line with these, we’ve enhanced the ‘cache maintenance functionality’ that will allow Account Admins to clear the cache and the local data for counts. It is applied to all users that are signed in, so it fetches the latest values without logging them out.

This can be done by going to Global Settings > Maintenance, then flush the cache.

Please do this when you see that some data is not updated or not sync.