New option: Set default status on replies

I’m excited to announce that we just added a new option for each mailbox, that is, we now have a “default status” that is automatically set when you reply to a conversation.

The new option can be found under the mailbox settings and is called “Default Status”. Setting this to either “inbox”, “archived” or “closed” will mark the conversation with the selected status when you or a team member replies.

If you receive another reply from the customer, the conversation will be moved back to the “Inbox”. If you reply again, the default status will be set again.

Changes like these are driven by our awesome Helpmonks community. If you also have a feature request please make sure to let us know over at our Helpmonks forum.

######Team Email Management. Simplified
Handle your customers sales and support emails with our easy to use email management software. Create a shared inbox in Helpmonks for Sales, Marketing, Support and more.

Sign up today for free at http://helpmonks.com.